Affiliates

mona

Mona Damluji 

Assistant Professor

Film & Media Studies

damluji@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Damluji's profile

feldwinn

Darby Feldwinn

Professor

Math and Science Education, and Green Technology

feldwinn@chem.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Feldwinn's profile

foran

John Foran

Professor 

Climate Crisis, Global Climate Justice Movement, and Sustainable Development, and “Building Better Futures” 

foran@soc.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Foran's profile

hiltner

Ken Hiltner

Professor

Literature, the Medieval Period, and Environmental Initiatives

hiltner@english.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Hiltner's profile

hoelle

Jeffrey Hoelle

Associate Professor

Sociocultural Anthropology (Environmental Anthropology, Ethnography, Land Change, Latin America, and the Brazilian Amazon)

hoelle@anth.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Hoelle's profile

loaiciga

Hugo A. Loaiciga

Professor

Planning, Design and Analysis of Water Resources Systems, and Theory and Computational Aspects of Surface and Ground Water Hydrology

hugo@geog.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Loaiciga's profile

mccauley

Doug McCauley

Assistant Professor

Behavior, Ecosystem Ecology, Marine Biology, Population and Community Ecology

douglas.mccauley@lifesci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. McCauley's profile

matto

Matto Mildenberger

Assistant Professor

Comparative Politics, Environmental Politics, Public Opinion, Methodology

mildenberger@polsci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Mildenberger's profile

schmitt

Russell Schmitt

Professor

Population and Community Ecology, Applied Ecology, Consumer-resource Interactions, Marine Invertebrates and Reef Fishes

schmitt@lifesci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Schmitt's profile

smith

Eric R.A.N. Smith

Professor

Environmental Politics, Energy Issues, Public Opinion and Voting Behavior, Congress, and Political Parties

smith@polsci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Smith's profile

stokes

Leah Stokes

Assistant Professor

American Politics, Energy and Environmental Politics, Public Policy, Methodology

stokes@polsci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Stokes' profile

walsh

Casey Walsh

Professor

Sociocultural Antropology, Political Economy, Mexico-United States Borderlines, Water, Commodities, History and Materialism

walsh@anth.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Walsh's profile