Rita Bell

Rita Bright

Lecturer

Sea-level Rise and Vulnerability, Coastal and Land Use Policy, Environmental Planning, Social Equity, Rural Resource Management, Agricultural Policies, Urban Planning & Design, Public Outreach

ritabright@ucsb.edu

View profile

Michael brown

Michael Brown

Lecturer 

Sustainability Strategy, Goals, and Metrics, Technical Evaluation of Materials and Products, Program Development, and Sustainability Data Development

msbrownsb@gmail.com

View profile

 

 

Jcolby

Jolie Colby

Teaching Associate

Environmental literacy, Human Wildlife Coexistence, Conservation Education

joliecolby@ucsb.edu

View profile

Thea C

Thea Cremers

Continuing Lecturer

Gender and the Environment, Anthropology, Tourism, Environmental Justice and Human Environmental Rights

mcremers@att.net

View profile

 

 

JD

Jonathan Dickstein

Teaching Associate

Hindu Studies, Yoga Studies, Animals and Religion, Comparative Ethics

jhdickstein@ucsb.edu

View profile

M. Fore

Matt Fore

Lecturer

Waste Management, Conversion Technology, and Waste Characterization

matthewfore@hotmail.com

View profile

 

 

mgulliams

Matt Guilliams

Lecturer

Botany, Plant Curation & Conservation, California Flora

mguilliams@ucsb.edu

View profile

JJ

Jeremy P. Jacobs

Lecturer

Journalism, Communication, Legal Issues

jjacobs9@gmail.com

View profile

 

 

SKH

Shithi Kamal-Heikman

Lecturer

Physical Geography, Remote Sensing of the Environment, Snowmelt Modeling, Flood Hydrology, Rivers, Transboundary Water Sharing, Water Policy

shithi@es.ucsb.edu

View profile

Brandon K

Brandon Kaysen

Lecturer

Green Buildings, LEED 

kaysenpoint@gmail.com

View profile

 

 

LK

Linda Krop

Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Law, Environmental Policy and Litigation

lkrop@cox.net

View profile

MK

Manasendu "Manny" Kundu

Lecturer

Anthropology, Global Environment and Population Studies

mkundu@es.ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

BL

Bridget A. Lewin

Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Education, Learning Styles, and Instructional Methodologies

lewin@es.ucsb.edu

View profile

RL

Roland Lewin

Lecturer

Environmental Economics, Environmental Policy, Economic Theory

roland.lewin@gmail.com

View profile

 

 

Jason Maier

Jason Maier

Teaching Associate

Industrial Ecology, Life-cycle Assessment, Environmental Economics, Consumer Behavior

jmaier@bren.ucsb.edu

View profile

JM

Julie K. Maldonado

Lecturer

Climate Change and Adaptation; Migration, Displacement, and Resettlement; Disaster Recovery and Risk Reduction

jkmaldonado@ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

NM

Niki Mazaroli

Lecturer

Agroforestry, Agrifood Systems, Food Security, Climate Change Adaptation, Disaster Preparedness and Response

mazaroli@ucsb.edu

View profile

SM

Stephanie Moret

Lecturer

Land Use Impacts on Water Resources, Ecological Connectivity and Sustainable Systems

smoret@es.ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

Jmyers

Jan Myers

Lecturer & CCBER Education Coordinator

Environmental Science Education

myers@ccber.ucsb.edu

View profile

LP

Lori Pye

Lecturer

Environmental Conservation, Environmental Ethics, and Ecopsychology

loripye@gmail.com

View profile

 

 

wagner q

Wagner Quiros

Lecturer

Governance, Marine Conservation, Sea Turtle Research, Sustainable Fisheries, Community Base Conservation

wagnerqp@ucsb.edu

View profile

KJ

Katja Seltmann

Lecturer

Biocollections, Entomology and Hyemenopterology

seltmann@ccber.ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

DS

Daniela Soleri

Lecturer

Food Crop Diversity, Knowledge Systems in Agriculture, "Citizen" and Community Science/Participatory Research, and Food Gardens

soleri@geog.ucsb.edu

View profile

CS

Chris Stephens

Lecturer

stephens@es.ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

DS

David F. Stone

Senior Continuing Lecturer

Urban and Environmental Planning, Environmental Impact Statements, NEPA, and CEQA

david.stone@ucsb.edu

View profile

LS

Lisa Stratton

Lecturer & Natural Areas Director

Ecological Restoration, Plant Physiology, Water Quality and Ecosystem Management

stratton@ccber.ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

Kelly

Kelly Thomasson

Teaching Associate

Sympatric Speciation, Experimental Evolution, Genetics of Adaptation, Yeast Sporulation

kelly.thomasson@lifesci.ucsb.edu

View profile

CT

Claudia Tyler

Lecturer & CCS Faculty

Plant Ecology, Ecological Disturbance, and Grassland and Shrublands

tyler@ucsb.edu

View profile

 

 

GW

Greg Wahlert

Lecturer & CCBER Curator

Flora of California, Arctostaphylos (Ericaceae), Violaceae, Malvaceae, Flora of Madagascar

wahlert@ccber.ucsb.edu

View profile

DW

Deborah Williams

Lecturer

Public Lands

deborah1518@gmail.com

View profile