Michael brown

Michael Brown

Lecturer 

Sustainability Strategy, Goals, and Metrics, Technical Evaluation of Materials and Products, Program Development, and Sustainability Data Development

msbrownsb@gmail.com

See Dr. Brown's profile

Thea C

Matthea ("Thea") Cremers

Continuing Lecturer

Gender and the Environment, Anthropology, Tourism, Environmental Justice and Human Environmental Rights

mcremers@att.net

See Dr. Cremers' profile

matt fore

Matt Fore

Lecturer

Waste Management, Conversion Technology, and Waste Characterization

matthewfore@hotmail.com

See Mr. Fore's profile

brandonK
LindaK

Linda Krop

Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Law, Environmental Policy and Litigation

lkrop@cox.net

See Linda Krop's profile

Manny K

Manasendu "Manny" Kundu

Lecturer

Anthropology, Global Environment and Population Studies

mkundu@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Kundu's profile

Bridget Lewin

Bridget A. Lewin

Continuing Lecturer

Environmental Education, Learning Styles, and Instructional Methodologies

lewin@es.ucsb.edu

See Bridget Lewin's profile

Roland Lewin

Roland Lewin

Lecturer

Environmental Economics, Environmental Policy, Economic Theory

roland.lewin@gmail.com

See Roland Lewin's profile

Julie Maldonado

Julie K. Maldonado

Lecturer

Climate Change and Adaptation; Migration, Displacement, and Resettlement; Disaster Recovery and Risk Reduction

jkmaldonado@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Maldonado's profile

Stephanie Moret

Stephanie Moret

Lecturer

Land Use Impacts on Water Resources, Ecological Connectivity and Sustainable Systems

smoret@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Moret's profile

Lori Pye

Lori Pye

Lecturer

Environmental Conservation, Environmental Ethics, and Ecopsychology

loripye@gmail.com

See Dr. Pye's profile

Seltmann

Katja Seltmann

Lecturer

Biocollections, Entomology and Hyemenopterology

seltmann@ccber.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Seltmann's profile

soleri

Daniela Soleri

Lecturer

Food Crop Diversity, Knowledge Systems in Agriculture, "Citizen" and Community Science/Participatory Research, and Food Gardens

soleri@geog.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Soleri's profile

stone

David F. Stone

Sr. Continuing Lecturer

Urban and Environmental Planning, Environmental Impact Statements, NEPA, and CEQA

david.stone@ucsb.edu

See David Stone's profile

stratton

Lisa Stratton

Lecturer

Ecological Restoration, Plant Physiology, Water Quality and Ecosystem Management

stratton@ccber.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Stratton's profile

claudia tyler

Claudia Tyler

Lecturer

Plant Ecology, Ecological Disturbance, and Grassland and Shrublands

tyler@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Tyler's profile

deborah williams

Deborah Williams

Lecturer

Public Lands 

deborah1518@gmail.com

See Deborah William's profile