Peter A

Peter Alagona

Associate Professor & Director of IPEES

Environmental History, History of Science, Wildlife and Endangered Species, and California

alagona@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Alagona's profile

Liz C

Liz Carlisle

Assistant Professor

Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems, Regenerative and Organic Agriculture, Food and Agricultural Policy

carlisle@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Carlisle's profile

Jordan C

Jordan F. Clark

Professor and Program Vice-Chair

Geochemistry, Hydrologic Sciences, Tracer Hydrology and Environmental Geology

jfclark@geol.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Clark's profile

CarlaD

Carla D'Antonio

Schuyler Professor

Plant and Ecosystem Ecology, Invasive Species, Species Affects on Ecosystem Processes, and Restoration Ecology.

dantonio@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. D'Antonio's profile

ranjD

Ranjit Deshmukh

Assistant Professor

Energy systems and policy analysis; electricity sector planning, operations, and markets; geospatial analysis of energy resources; energy access in developing regions

rdeshmukh@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Deshmukh's profile

Halleyf

Halley Froehlich

Assistant Professor

Marine ecology; aquaculture; fisheries; climate change; ecological modeling; data science; environmental physiology and behavior; social science

froehlich@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Froehlich's profile

HeleneG

Helene Gardner

(LPSOE) - Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment

Environmental Toxicology, Environmental Chemistry, Air Quality and Pollution

hkgardner@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Gardner's profile

Summergray

Summer Gray

Assistant Professor

Environment and Society, Infrastructure and Adaptation, Climate Justice Studies

summer_gray@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Gray's profile

robh

Robert Heilmayr

Assistant Professor

Environmental economics, Ecological economics, Land systems science

rheilmayr@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Heilmayr's profile

Edkeller

Edward A. Keller

Professor

Environmental and Engineering Geology, and Geomorphology

keller@geol.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Keller's profile

Jennifer martin

Jennifer Martin

(LPSOE) - Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment

jennifermartin@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Martin's profile

davidpellow

David N. Pellow

Program Chair and Dehlsen Professor

Environmental Justice Studies, Race and Ethnic Studies, Social Change, and Social Movements

pellow@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Pellow's profile

debperrone

Debra Perrone

Assistant Professor

Water Resources Engineering, Groundwater Science and Policy

perrone@ucsb.edu

See Dr. Perrone's profile

simone pulver

Simone Pulver

Associate Professor & Director, Environmental Leadership Incubator

Business and the Environment; Global Environmental Politics; Socio-Environmental Systems; Environmental Sociology

pulver@es.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Pulver's profile

Josh schimel

Joshua P. Schimel

Associate Dean of MLPS 

Professor

Terrestrial Ecosystem Ecology, Microbial Ecology, and Organismal Ecology

schimel@lifesci.ucsb.edu

See Dr. Schimel's profile